Posted by: Marty Fahncke | June 15, 2011

Ultimate Internet Boot Camp – UIBC

UIBC Ultimate Internet Boot Camp logo
Since August of last year, I’ve been speaking and training at an event called “Ultimate Internet Boot Camp” or UIBC.  This is an incredible internet marketing seminar produced by Alex Mandossian and T. Harv Eker.

UIBC Marty Fahncke

Making a point from the stage at UIBC

As a trainer on the UIBC stage, I’ve personally witnessed over 2,600 people launch internet businesses FROM SCRATCH, and within a period of just 5 days have fully operational, traffic generating web sites that are actually earning money!

UIBC is not a program for the faint of heart.  It’s hard work.  There is a reason it’s called a “Boot Camp”…you’ll work your butt off for five solid days, 14 to 17 hours each day.

But when you’re finished, you’ll have more than just a website…you’ll have a fully operational online BUSINESS. 🙂

Many of you have asked me about coming to UIBC, but unfortunately it’s been SOLD OUT for every session since last August.  In fact, the next two sessions are also sold out.  However, there are finally some slots available for future sessions, and they have given me permission to start inviting others to the course.

So consider this your engraved invitation to join me at the next Ultimate Internet Boot Camp!

CLICK HERE to learn all about it

Do you have questions?  Feel free to post them as a comment here, or use the CONTACT button to reach me directly.

Marty Fahncke and Alex Mandossian UIBC

Marty Fahncke and Alex Mandossian on stage at UIBC

Disclosure:  I am compensated if you click the link and register for the event.  But even if I wasn’t, I would still recommend you check it out!


Responses

  1. I did UIBC about 18 months ago – yep it;s hard work, but I surpassed $100k for 2012 and already have $1,200,000 gross income booked for 2013.

    Works for me!


Leave a comment

Categories