Posted by: Marty Fahncke | September 3, 2012

Midweek Momentum: Goodbye, Farewell and Amen

With all due respect to one of my favorite TV shows of all time, I felt I simply had to steal the subject line for today’s blog post because it’s so fitting.

Why?

Because I recently completed my FINAL Midweek Momentum webinar.  That’s right.  As of now Midweek Momentum is no longer. 😦

Midweek Momentum logo

I started Midweek Momentum exactly one and a half years ago with a few goals in mind, including lead generation, making my time more efficient, and of course helping others.

But along that way, many other benefits came to the surface that I wasn’t expecting.  So my topic for my final Midweek Momentum webinar was…

“7 reasons YOU should be doing webinars for your business”

The session was recorded, and you can check out the video here:

.

That’s the final session, but if you want to access the archives for previous recordings of Midweek Momentum, simply CLICK HERE and you’ll be taken to my Youtube channel.  (Opens in new window)  There, I teach you about Pinterest, the power of money back guarantees, the Psychology of Influence, accepting credit card payments no matter where you are…and much more!

Finally, a request: If you learned something or in some other way received benefit from participating in Midweek Momentum, I would be very honored if you would post your comment below… thank you!


Responses

  1. Great captivating weekly presentations true to good core business principles. Wishing you well sir
    Regards

    Tim Meehan

    • Thank you Tim, I appreciate your support!


Leave a comment

Categories