Posted by: Marty Fahncke | January 6, 2012

Would you like to join my new MasterMind Group? (Yes it’s free*)

Please take  just a moment and ask yourself…

  • Have you have made big plans for 2012, but need some help achieving your goals?
  • Would you benefit by having at least six to eight other successful business professionals in your life who are COMMITTED to helping you succeed?
  • Could you use a “Board of Advisers” for your business?
  • Would it be nice to have a group of people in your life who actually “get you”?

If the answers to the questions above are YES, then you might be a perfect candidate for a MasterMind group.

You are the sum of the 5 people you spend the most time with” – Jim Rohn

Please watch the video below to understand the benefits of a MasterMind group, as well as my philosophy behind MasterMinding…


Now that you’ve watched the video, I have an invitation for you…

I love my current MasterMind groups, but for 2012 I want to create an entirely NEW group of people with whom I’ve never MasterMinded before. Therefore, I’m inviting YOU to join me in my free*, all new 2012 MasterMind group!

I’m looking for 6-8 people who are ready to kick butt starting RIGHT NOW!  Are you one of them?

If you are interested in joining me, please use the contact form HERE and send me a message. I’ll get back to you right away with more details and a member applicant questionnaire.

PLEASE DON’T DELAY: The last time I opened up an invitation to a MasterMind, I had way more people interested in joining than I had openings and had to turn away several very cool people who wanted to join.

*Participation in this MasterMind Group will be FREE, however if I have more applicants than openings, it’s only fair that I give preference to existing clients, coaching students and referral partners for membership, right?

I look forward to MasterMinding with you!

Responses

  1. Fabulous call and information about the power of mastermind groups. I am involved in several currently. I like to mix it up each year, so perhaps the next time you open up an opportunity, I will jump on it!

    • Thanks Lisa, hopefully the timing will work out some day. Hope all is well!

  2. That is true,Marty. As an author and business man, I can relate to how you said, “I love my current MasterMind groups, but for 2012 I want to create an entirely NEW group of people with whom I’ve never MasterMinded before”. I hope more people discover your blog because you really know what you’re talking about. Can’t wait to read more from you!

    • Thanks Daniel, and welcome to our family of readers!


Leave a Reply

Categories

