Posted by: Marty Fahncke | November 2, 2011

Win FREE passes to Affiliate Summit Internet Marketing Conference

Affiliate Summit 2008

This is me at the podium presenting at the Affiliate Summit marketing conference in 2008

Every year I speak at an event called Affiliate Summit.  (Click the link to learn more. Opens in new window)

Affiliate Summit is one of the most productive and profitable events I participate in every year.  It’s three days of learning, networking, and cutting edge ideas about growing a successful online business.

The next Affiliate Summit is scheduled for January 8th – 10th, 2012 in Las Vegas, where I’ll be moderating a panel called  “Go Mobile or Go Home!

Do you want to attend Affiliate Summit for FREE?

The event organizers are giving away FIFTY Gold Passes to the conference (each ticket valued at $549).  Click HERE to enter the contest, and I hope to see you in Vegas in January!

###

Disclaimer: I serve on the Affiliate Summit Advisory Board.  However, I am not compensated in any way if you enter this sweepstakes or purchase a registration.  Further, I would still recommend and attend Affiliate Summit even if I wasn’t on the Board.

Leave a Reply

Categories

