Posted by: Marty Fahncke | August 2, 2011

Momentum in your business

Check out the video below where I share my thoughts about business “Momentum” from the top of Mt. Shavano in Colorado. (Ignore where I keep saying 13,000 feet…it’s actually 14,200+ feet! Must have been the thin air muddling my brain).

In this video, I talk about:

  • Not giving up too soon
  • Putting one foot on front of the other
  • Keeping momentum going in your business
  • Going your own pace
  • Not getting stuck in the trap of “racing” against others

Please comment and share this video if you like it!

Responses

  1. Love it Marty – thank you! Great reminders.

    • Thanks Michelle, I appreciate you stopping by my blog!

  2. Very Great Marty! Good Job to your son! Thank you! If you are coming by Norwood -Telluride Colorado…I would be pleased to share a dinner with you and your family!

    • Nathalie – Thanks for the invite, we’re on our way back to Kansas now, but I definitely plan on coming back to the area soon, so perhaps I’ll take you up on your generous offer in the future!

  3. Right on. Everyone does seem to be looking for easy, quick money without doing anything for it these days. Excellent advice. You don’t even sound winded either.

    • Kellie – Glad you like the post!

  4. love it Marty, congrats on your climb! Your message is great, momentum is one of my most needed reminders each day in biz- keeps the fear at bay, lol! šŸ™‚ Hope you are doing well!

    • I’m doing great Robin, thanks for the well wishes..and for commenting on my blog! Glad you liked the post.


Leave a Reply

Categories

