Posted by: Marty Fahncke | January 4, 2011

Free marketing Webinar anyone? (Quick survey)

Conference Call University LogoI’m going to get back to basics in 2011 and starting doing regular Teleseminars and Webinars again.   To kick things off, I’m planning a FREE weekly 45-minute Webinar on a regularly scheduled day and time.

These Webinars would start with a short bit of content for the first 10-15 minutes, then focus on audience participation with Q&A, coaching, and group brainstorming.   You can count on these Webinars to be highly interactive…and highly valuable!

I would love it if YOU could attend!

So that I can plan the weekly call to work best for my dear readers/followers/friends to fit into their schedules, please tell me…which day of the week would work best for you? Please click your preferred day in the box below…

(This survey ends 1/11/11)

Thanks for answering.  If you have just a few more seconds, please leave me a “Comment” and let me know which topics you would most want to learn about on the free Webinar.  Examples include (but not limited to) affiliate marketing, social media, SEO, branding, infomercials, inventions, etc.

Thanks for your input!

Responses

  1. […] See the original post here: Free marketing Webinar anyone? (Quick survey) « My Perspective […]

  2. Hi Marty! Happy New Year! ????? are reserved for marketing work here in the office. Multi-tasking with Webinars is always a fun way to get alot done. Daytime hours are better!

    • Thanks for letting me know Donna. And a Happy New Year to you as well!

  3. Hi Marty, HaPpy nEw YeaR! ????? morning is good for head start with great marketing ideas and info.

    • OK Bonnie, thanks for letting me know. What topics would you like to learn about?

  4. Marty, Any day works for me, except ????? because of already scheduled meeting. Mondays may be a great way to start the week. Focus on using social media to drive traffic would be most helpful. Still trying to figure out how to maximize use of Facebook, have not used Twitter yet. For example it would be helpful to know how to use a survey on Facebook such as you’ve done. Related topics such as SEO, affiliate marketing, and keyword strategies would be helpful.

    • Gotcha Karen, thanks for the input!

  5. Hi Marty, ????? are good for me, but I do have commitments first thing. How about any time after 11 am PST? Topics: affiliate marketing, social media, SEO, branding, traffic builders, conversions, … an overall plan for putting it all together.

    • Hi Jan, I have no idea what time the Webinars will be…I’m still trying to figure out which day! 🙂 BUT it would probably be mid-afternoon whatever day it is. Thanks for the input on content, I’ll keep that all in mind. Have a great day!

  6. Marty, we are so looking forward to learning and being part of your webinars. Never know exactly which day works – but will try to be part whenever we can – for sure! Starting off the week after the weekend might give us, your dedicated and loyal followers, that needed boost!
    Can’t wait!…Sharon and Bob

    • Thanks Sharon! I appreciate you. Looking forward to having you and Bob on the Webinars when I get them started.

  7. Did you get the Sauce?

    • Dave…yes! THANK YOU! Sending you an email today.

  8. Hi Marty, I look forward to continuing to use CCU in 2011. Great job! Your upcoming webinars will be a great help. Happy New Year! Joe J.

    • Thanks Joseph, I look forward to having you participate. Happy New Year to you…hoping you have a fantastic 2011!

  9. […] January 4th of this year, I announced my plan to have a regularly scheduled weekly marketing webinar and asked you, my dear readers to let me […]

  10. Thank you everyone for participating in the poll. To see the results, click here:
    https://martyfahncke.wordpress.com/2011/03/08/marketing-webinar-announcement/


Leave a Reply

Categories

