Posted by: Marty Fahncke | October 1, 2010

Breast Cancer Awareness Month – Free book

October is Breast Cancer Awareness Month.  So today I’m going to deviate from my normal “business and marketing” blog posts to let you know about something EVERY woman who reads my blog should be aware of…

My good friend Dr. Aaron Tabor has written a book called “Fight Now: Eat and live proactively against breast cancer”. Fight Now Breast Cancer Book

Dr. Tabor is a graduate of Johns Hopkins School of Medicine, and has dedicated his life to helping people live longer, healthier lives.

Earlier this year, I helped Dr. Tabor launch the print version of this book, which was being sold for $19.95.  I’ve read Fight Now from cover to cover.  I believe the life-saving information in Fight Now is worth every penny of that price and more.

However, Dr. Tabor is now giving the book away FREE in digital download form.  He wants to impact and help as many people as possible, so he’s removed the price barrier.

Please take a few moments to download this book full of very important information.  Do it for yourself.  Do it for your mom.  Do it for your sister.  Do it for your kids.

Click HERE to get the book

<><><><><><><><><><>

(FTC Disclosure: At the time of this post, I am not compensated in any way for the endorsement and recommendation of this book.)

Responses

  1. Marty, Thanks for sharing this. Tomorrow (Sunday Oct 3), we have the CIBC Run For The Cure across Canada. I participate with a team that includes survivors (my sister & I are both survivors) and people who have lost loved ones to breast cancer (we lost my Mom to it). I will pass along this thoughtful post from you.
    Thanks again,
    M

  2. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Marty M. Fahncke, MichelleGillies. MichelleGillies said: Breast Cancer Awareness Month – Free book: http://t.co/bSYzdkp […]

  3. […] do something to help. My friend Marty Fawnkey deviated from his usual “business and marketing” blog post to  share information that Dr. Aaron Tabor was giving away his book “Fight Now: Eat and live […]


Leave a Reply

Categories

