Posted by: Marty Fahncke | March 26, 2009

Joie de Vivre part deux

A big “Thank You” to each and every one for your comments and opinions on my recent post regarding troubles at Joie de Vivre hotels.

After being contacted by executives of the company, I decided to keep my reservation with them and give them a try.

I’m glad I did.  I can wholeheartedly say Joie de Vivre is a company which goes above and beyond when it comes to customer service.

The stay at the hotel was fantastic, the staff was friendly, and executives at every level of the company, including the CEO and the hotel manager, followed up with me more than once to ensure everything was ok.

Bottom line:  If you have lodging needs in the Bay Area of California, consider staying at one of Joie de Vivre’s 33 unique properties.    Great hotels, great service, at a surprisingly great price!

Click here to check them out

Responses

  1. I really admire your entrepreneurial spirit. I would consider myself a IM newbie, and hope that I can became a succesful IM marketer. I wish you all the success, and thank you.


Leave a Reply

Categories

