Posted by: Marty Fahncke | June 20, 2008

Looking for a job?

I was in the process of hiring an assistant a couple of months ago, when circumstances beyond my control delayed that from happening. 

I had even identified the person I wanted to hire, but she found another job in the meantime and is no longer available. 

Therefore, I’m back in the search for a great Administrative and/or Marketing Assistant. 

CLICK HERE to check out the full job posting

Be sure to read the comments on that post, where I was honored and humbled by an unsolicited testimonial from a former employee and current friend.

If you fit what I am looking for, please apply.

If not, please forward the job posting to someone who does.  Thanks!

Responses

  1. Looks like a good opportunity here – hope you find someone soon!

    -Segan


Leave a Reply

Categories

