Posted by: Marty Fahncke | May 29, 2007

My perspective

I changed the name and the look of my blog today.

The picture you now see in the header above is the view from my office window.  It literally is “my perspective” as I work every day. 

From this window, I’ve seen rabbits, squirrels, foxes, turtles, and a million different kinds of birds going about their business as I go about mine.  Within walking distance, I’ve also seen deer, wild turkeys, and coyotes.  I’ve only been here (Kansas) for a few months…but I’m really starting to love it here. 

I’m so blessed that God has given me a way to work from home, so that I can enjoy all the freedom and benefits of doing so.  And I sure do love the view!

Leave a Reply

Categories

