Posted by: Marty Fahncke | April 14, 2007

The digital shoe box

In the old days, everyone had shoe boxes full of pictures that they never got around to sorting or putting in an album.   In fact, most of us probably STILL have a box or two that could use some attention, right?

However, in today’s age of digital cameras, the shoe box has become the hard drive.  I now have hundreds or possibly thousands of pictures stored on my hard drive that I need to get printed.  Then put them in a shoe box.  🙂

As I was going through some of the shots on my computer the other day, I realized I have a lot of pictures of me with some really amazing speakers and authors, whom I’ve had the privilege of meeting, working with, and learning from. 

So I put together a little online photo album in case anyone wants to see it.  It contains pictures of me with the following:

  • Art Linkletter
  • Dr. Robert Cialdini
  • Jack Canfield
  • Harvey Mackay
  • Les Brown
  • Mark Victor Hansen
  • Richard Paul Evans
  • Robert Allen
  • Wally “Famous” Amos
  • Dr. Denis Waitley
  • Sourena Vasseghi
  • Greg LeMond

You can see the photo album here:  http://cculearning.com/photoalbum.htm

I have more pictures to add, but I need to find my shoe box!

Leave a Reply

Categories

