Posted by: Marty Fahncke | March 23, 2007

Death and taxes

1040

It’s about that time again…April 15th, when I say goodbye to the last of my money to cover taxes for last year. 

As I feverishly work on hours and hours of paperwork in prepration for this grand event, I’m reminded of a quote:

“There will always be death and taxes; however, death doesn’t get worse every year”

It’s very true in my case.

By the way, I checked diligently for the source of this quote, but the best I could find is “Anonymous”

Leave a Reply

Categories

